Which chakra is 7 Mukhi Rudraksha?

In the world of spiritual beads, the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha stands out as a fascinating and powerful symbol. Among the various Rudraksha beads, each representing different energies and connections to our inner selves, the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha holds a special place.

So, what exactly is the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha, and what chakra does it resonate with?

Discover the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha:

The 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is a unique bead that comes from the seeds of the Elaeocarpus ganitrus tree. What makes it distinctive is its seven natural divisions or facets on its surface, referred to as 'Mukhis.' These divisions are believed to hold cosmic energies and possess spiritual significance.

Chakra Harmony:

In the realm of chakras, the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is primarily associated with the Sacral Chakra, also known as the Svadhishthana in Sanskrit. This chakra is situated in the lower abdomen, below the navel, and governs our emotions, creativity, pleasure, and relationships.

When worn or used in meditation practices, the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is believed to harmonize and balance the energies related to the Sacral Chakra. It aids in awakening and activating this energy center, facilitating emotional stability, creativity, and a deeper connection with one's feelings.

Benefits and Significance:

  1. Emotional Balance: The 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is thought to help in managing emotional turmoil, fostering a sense of calmness and balance within oneself.

  2. Creativity Enhancement: It is associated with stimulating creativity and innovation, assisting individuals in expressing themselves more freely.

  3. Relationship Harmony: Wearing this Rudraksha is believed to nurture healthier relationships by promoting understanding and empathy.

  4. Healing: Some believe it possesses healing energies that aid in alleviating certain health issues related to the reproductive system and lower abdomen.

How to Use the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha:

  1. Wearing: It can be worn as a pendant, bracelet, or kept close to the body to experience its perceived benefits.

  2. Meditation: During meditation or spiritual practices, holding or focusing on this bead may intensify its influence on the Sacral Chakra.

Back to blog