Which planet is 6 Mukhi Rudraksha for?

Rudraksha beads have long held significance in Hindu spirituality, believed to possess divine and healing properties. The 6 Mukhi Rudraksha, characterized by its six natural divisions or facets, is associated with a specific celestial body in astrology.

The Influence of 6 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 6 Mukhi Rudraksha is said to be connected with the planet Venus, known as "Shukra" in Hindu astrology. Venus signifies love, beauty, creativity, and harmony. Wearing the 6 Mukhi Rudraksha is believed to channel the energies associated with Venus.

Effects of Wearing 6 Mukhi Rudraksha

  1. Enhanced Relationships: The energies of Venus channeled through the 6 Mukhi Rudraksha are believed to promote harmony in relationships, fostering love, understanding, and affection.

  2. Creativity and Confidence: It is thought to stimulate creativity and artistic abilities, instilling confidence and grace in one's endeavors.

  3. Emotional Balance: Wearing the 6 Mukhi Rudraksha may aid in emotional balance, helping individuals find inner peace and harmony.

Who Can Wear 6 Mukhi Rudraksha?

Anyone seeking the positive influences associated with Venus can consider wearing the 6 Mukhi Rudraksha. It is believed that the energies of this bead can benefit individuals seeking to enhance aspects related to love, creativity, and emotional well-being.

Caring for 6 Mukhi Rudraksha

To maintain the energies and effectiveness of the 6 Mukhi Rudraksha, handle it with care and cleanse it regularly. Gently wipe it with a soft cloth and avoid exposing it to harsh chemicals or extreme temperatures.

Back to blog